New Project!

Yes. Another. Taking a look at the list of WordPress Recommended Blogs I found one called The Daily PostI clicked on the link just for curiosity, and I discovered one of the MOOCs that I think it’s going to help me to drive my blog towards success

It is not an ultra-complex project, in fact it is just a bloggers community being advised with a few tips and instructions on blog-managing. That’s why I have added the tag #blogging101 to my taglist and this is why I will maybe restructurate a bit the post scheduling.

If you are interested on this MOOC just click the badge (which, by the way, I am very proud to own) and well just… Start writing!
Blogging U.

Leave a Reply

